Holidays Pelion Ski Apartments Trekking Pelion Hotels Pilio Argalasti Pelion Activities Pilio Volos Greece 4x4 Excursions Pelion
Greek Language French Language German Language English Language
Пилио – одно из наиболее живописных мест Греции, которое предоставляет путешественнику богатейший выбор самых разных видов деятельности на лоне природы. Катание на лыжах и другие зимние виды спорта на знаменитом зимнем курорте Агриолевкес; посещение византийских храмов и монастырей, сохранившихся с незапамятных времен; пешие прогулки по лесным тропинкам или езда на джипе по бездорожью – каждый выбирает здесь развлечение на свой вкус.
В «Архондико Бельян» мы рады помочь в организации незабываемого отпуска для наших гостей.

Круглый год у нас в Пилио есть масса возможностей для любителей приключений и активного отдыха. Лыжи и зимние виды спорта снежными зимами, прогулки по горным маршрутам, морские виды спорта в теплое время года.

Ниже мы приводим информацию о том, чем вы можете заняться в Пилио, чтобы узнать этот уголок во всей его неповторимой красе. «Архондико Бельян» поможет вам организовать любой из нижеперечисленных видов отдыха.
Пляж Бельян – морские виды спорта
Всего в 100 метрах от «Архондико Бельян» расположен чудесный пляж, который уже сам по себе может заполнить ваш отдых наслаждением от купания и негой под благодатным греческим солнцем. Чистейшая вода залива изобилует рыбой и предоставляет возможность для рыбалки удочкой с берега или с лодки.

Рано утром или на закате солнца у вас будет возможность полюбоваться стайками дельфинов, нередко забавляющихся в здешних водах. Побережье утопает в зелени, а пляж состоит из песка, ближе к воде переходящего в мелкую гальку.

Наш живописный пляж хорош еще и тем, что здесь не так много туристов, и вы можете наслаждаться покоем, нежась на солнышке. Если у вас есть снаряжение с собой (его можно еще взять на прокат и переправить на лодке из Калямо), пляж Бельян чудесным образом подходит для занятия морскими видами спорта. Можно конечно и просто прогуляться по пляжу, собирая понравившиеся ракушки и камушки на память.

Деревья, кое-где подходящие совсем близко к пляжу предоставляют щедрую тень, где так приятно укрыться в часы зноя, и дают возможность устроить милый пикник у воды, если вы прихватили с собой еду. Незабываемый закат на берегу, рождающий в душе ощущение чуда и умиротворения, может наградить вас зрелищем проплывающих мимо дельфинов.

Пешие прогулки/Треккинг
Бельян – местечко буквально утопающее в зелени природы Пилио. Эта небольшая деревенька, отстоящая 4 км от Аргаласти, предоставляет возможность пеших прогулок по лесным тропинкам, которые могут привести вас на еще никем не открытые бухточки, живописные поляны с чудным видом на море, ну и конечно к встрече с радушные местными жителями.
Pelion Greece Holidays Accommodation - Natural Holidays Pelion
Pelion Greece Holidays Accommodation - Natural Holidays Pelion
Pelion Greece Holidays Accommodation - Natural Holidays Pelion
Чтобы посмотреть фотографии в крупном обзоре, просто щелкните по ним.

Запасясь водой и надев удобную для прогулки обувь, вы можете позволить увлечь себя тропинке, ведущей параллельно морю к поселкам Пау и дальше в Лефокастро, где вы увидите древний каменный мост-арку, и так дойти до самого Калямо, где вы можете восстановить свои силы, подкрепившись и выпив кофе в живописной таверне над водой. Тропинка эта ведет вас через горный лес, перемежающийся оливковыми деревьями, и раз прогулявшись по ней вы навсегда запомните неповторимую природу Пилио, изобилующую душистыми травами, лесными фруктами и создающую чарующую и успокаивающую атмосферу, наполняющую путника живящей силой леса.

Тропинка бежит вдоль моря отклоняясь от него где на 5, а где на 20 метров, предоставляя вам возможность любоваться величественным видом на кристально прозрачные воды Паганического залива, перемежающимся зеленью леса и лазуревой голубизной неба.

4х4 Экскурсии Пилио
Один из уникальных и авантюрных способов иследования и ощущения природы и волшебства Пилио. Экскурсия 4х4 проведится по горным извилистым тропинкам, по которым невозможно проехать автомобилем. Экскурсия весьма популярна и являет собой поистине незабываемое приключение.

Организованные Прогулки на Лошадях
Весьма уникальный путь исследовать Пилио – это прогулка на лошадях. Вы сможете увидеть магические ландшафты и отдаленные от цивилизации пляжи и маленькие деревушки в Пилио.

Экскурсии на Паровозе
Знаменитый Паровой Поезд Пилио имеет за собой большую историю и каждый посетитель должен принять участие в этой экскурсии по Пилио. Путешевствуя на Паровом Поезде Вы раскроете многочисленные краски Пилио. Зеленый путь Парового Поезда проходит мимо деревушек и по каменно-арочным мостам.

Зимний спорт-Горнолыжный
В зимние время года посетители из всей Греции и из близлежащих городов Пилио приезжают на зимний горнолыжный курорт «Пилио Агриолефкес». Это уникальный горнолыжный зимний курорт. Обеспечивает Вас необходимым снаряжением для занятий горнолыжным спортом.

Катерные прогулки на остров Скяфос
Скяфос - один из больших остров из группы “Sporades”, находится недалеко от Пилио. Остров Скяфос - красивейший зеленый остров Греции. Прогулка на катере длится один день. Это интересное предложение для прогулки с семьей и вашими друзьями.

Аренда Парусных Лодок
По желанию посетителей есть возможность организовать аренду парусных лодок. Это прекрасная идея, чтобы больше узнать о побережье Пилио и о заливе Пагаситик. Идеально подходит для любителей рыбалки, а также возможность посетить прибережные деревни и села. Для себя откроете необитаемые пляжи, которые доступны только с моря. Мы уверенны, что Вы приятно проведете время, наслаждаясь голубым горизонтом.

Если Вы желаете узнать побольше о прогулках и экскурсиях которые мы Вам можем организовать, пожалуйста не стесняйтесь и свяжитесь с Нами. Мы будем рады ответить на ваши вопросы и предоставить Вам любую дополнительную информацию.


Holidays Pelion Ski Apartments Trekking Pelion Hotels Pilio Argalasti Pelion Activities Pilio Volos Greece 4x4 Excursions Pelion

| Home Page | Природа | Наши Апартаменты | Наш ресторан | Пилио | Photo Gallery | Наши контакты |

Holidays Pelion Ski Apartments Trekking Pelion Hotels Pilio Argalasti Pelion Activities Pilio Volos Greece 4x4 Excursions Pelion
Арходико Бельян
Аргаласти Пилио - Греции

Телефон: ( + 30 ) 6932 222440
Fax: ( + 30 ) 24230 54330




© 2005- GAP Web Agency - Around Greece - Around Pelion









eXTReMe Tracker

Holidays Pelion Ski Apartments Trekking Pelion Hotels Pilio Argalasti Pelion Activities Pilio Volos Greece 4x4 Excursions Pelion
Greek Language French Language German Language Russian Language
Pelion is a part of Greece that is filled with interesting and exciting things to do and places to see. From ski and winter sports at the famous Agriolefkes ski centre, to trekking and excursions by 4x4, there is always something for everyone to do and enjoy in and around Pelion.
At the "Arhontiko Belian" we are very happy to be able to organise for our guests a fantastic selection of activities, that will be full of interest, fun and inspiration.

Throughout the year, one can always take part in adventure and activities here in Pelion, and this is one of the reasons that Pelion is so popular, all year round. From water sports during the summer, to ski trekking in the winter, you will always be able to experience a wide selection of activities in Pelion.

Below you will find information about some of the activities that we at the "Arhontiko Belian" can help organise, which we are sure will make your Pelion experience all that more exciting and interesting.
BELIAN BEACH - WATER SPORTS
At a distance of 100meters from the Traditional Mansion Belian lies the magnificent beach, which compliments your holidays with the best way. The crystal clear water is very clean and rich in fish. This means that you will have the chance for fishing with rods or even with a boat. Out in the open sea you can see early, in the morning or at sunset, groups of dolphins that swim through these waters. The beach has rich vegetation, and golden sand that turns to pearly white tiny pebbles as it reaches the water.

Although this is one of the most beautiful beaches in Pelion, it is a remote and isolated beach, that is not very busy, making it ideal for peace and relaxing under the summer sun. If you have the necessary equipment for water sports, you can bring it here by the sea with a boat from Kalamos village. The beach here is ideal for water sports. This beach is very tranquil and as you walk along the water you will find small shells and beautiful pebbles, ideal for a collection or summer souvenirs from your holidays.

If you have with you food and water you can have a nice picnic and stay all day, as the trees offer shade during the hottest hours of the day. Watching the sunset on this beach is a magnificent and tranquil experience, and if you are lucky you can see the dolphins passing, adding a remarkable feeling to whole setting.

TREKKING
Belian is small but picturesque hamlet of Pelion, surrounded by green and rich vegetation. It is a small paradise ideal for walks and trekking, as through the natural paths you can explore and discover picturesque and quiet beaches, magnificent sceneries with beautiful views, and most of all warm smiles and a welcoming atmosphere.
Pelion Greece Holidays Accommodation - Natural Holidays Pelion
Pelion Greece Holidays Accommodation - Natural Holidays Pelion
Pelion Greece Holidays Accommodation - Natural Holidays Pelion
To view the above photos larger, simply click on them.

Having water supplies and wearing proper walking shoes, you can follow the path that runs parallel to the sea, leading to the villages Paou, Lefokastro with its stone built arched bridge, up to the village of Kalamos, where you can stop for a nice meal at one of the traditional taverns that are situated next to sea. The path goes through mountain vegetation and olive trees, giving you the chance to sample Pelion nature, while its herbs, forest fruits and plants create a peaceful and tranquil environment.

At some points the distance of the path from the sea varies from 5 to 20 meters, offering a magnificent view towards the crystal waters of the Pagasitic Gulf, which alternates with the greenery and the blue sky.

4x4 PELION EXCURSIONS
One of the most unique and adventurous ways to explore and appreciate the nature and magic of Pelion. These 4x4 excursions will take you around Pelion, across rugged paths and over the mountains that one would not be able to do in a regular vehicle. These 4x4 excursions are extremely popular, and offer a true adventure, which will stay with you forever.

ORGANISED HORSE TRIPS
Another unique way of exploring Pelion is by horse. We can organise groups for horse trekking excursions, where you will be able to wonder around some very secluded and beautiful parts of the region.

PELION STEAM TRAIN EXCURSION
The famous steam train of Pelion is one that has a great history behind it, and is an activity that every visitor to Pelion should take. This delightful steam train will take you on a journey through many villages of Pelion, over the stone-arched bridges, where you will see the stunning landscape and imagery that Pelion is so famous for.

WINTER SPORTS - SKI
During the winter months, visitors from all across Greece and beyond head to Pelion to enjoy winter sports and ski at the famous Pelion ski centre of Agriolefkes. This unique ski centre provides first rate facilities, as well as views and scenery that will both inspire and enchant you.

BOAT TRIPS TO SKIATHOS
The neighbouring island of Skiathos, that forms the group known as the "Sporades" is one of the most beautiful and green islands in the whole country. Visitors here will enjoy peace, tranquility and picturesque views, that will be a treat for both the heart and the mind. These boat trips are perfect for a day trip for all the family.

BOAT RENTAL
We can also help with the rental of boats for our guests, where they can venture out into the Pagasitic Gulf, and enjoy some truly peaceful moments. All across the coast of Pelion, you can find empty deserted beaches, tranquil hamlets, and places where you can enjoy perfect moments, floating on the blue green waters.

If you would like any further information about these activities that we are able to organise for you, please feel free to contact us. We will be more than happy to help with any questions you may have.


Holidays Pelion Ski Apartments Trekking Pelion Hotels Pilio Argalasti Pelion Activities Pilio Volos Greece 4x4 Excursions Pelion

| Home Page | Environment | Our Apartments | Our Taverna | Activities in Pelion | Photo Gallery | Enquiry Form |

Holidays Pelion Ski Apartments Trekking Pelion Hotels Pilio Argalasti Pelion Activities Pilio Volos Greece 4x4 Excursions Pelion
Stergios Papaioannou
Belian - Argalasti - Pelion - Greece

Fax: ( + 30 ) 24230 54330
Mobile: ( + 30 ) 6932 222440



© 2005- GAP Web Agency - Around Greece - Around Pelion









eXTReMe Tracker